Could you be THE ONE?

I'm looking to mentor 3 people, could that be you?

In every success story, it starts with “the ONE”. The one that finally decided to make the change in their family. The one that took the chance to change the trajectory of their life and generations to come.

🤔 Do you ever think that you can be the one?

Honestly, I would WISH I could be the one, but didn’t see it happening. Why? Because I wasn’t in a high paying career. Literally, that was the only reason I thought I couldn’t be the one.

Until today. Well, technically, a few months ago. When I became a part of my firm, my whole life shifted. Before I even made a penny, I truly believed I would be the one to change my family’s life.

Okay, back story. Both of my parents are nurses. They make well over 6 figures and overall, I would consider them successful in their careers. And they wanted me to follow in their footsteps. To find a high paying career before I do anything else.

But this also contradicted everything I grew up listening to… Every driving trip to Las Vegas consisted of listening to Robert Kiyosaki’s, “Rich Dad, Poor Dad” tapes. As long as I could remember, that is all we were allowed to listen to during those trips. And he never said go to school and get a high paying job. EVER.

So, for years, I think I was conflicted. Don’t get me wrong, I absolutely love learning. But, working hard to make someone else rich didn’t sound like the life I truly wanted.

Fast forward to today, and I am working harder than ever for ME. I am constantly learning ways to improve my mindset and expand my business knowledge. I’m hungry to be THE ONE. And, I’m not miserable in the process. Getting up each day working on my business has brought me more joy than I’ve felt in a long time. Even more joy than finally getting my Bachelors degree.

If going to college and getting a high paying career is your jam, I AM ROOTING FOR YOU!

Everyone deserves to do what makes them happy.

But, if you’re reading this and feel like you aren’t reaching your current potential… Let’s schedule a meeting.

My calendar is busy this month, but I really want to find 3 people who are ready to make a difference in their own lives and the lives of others. If you’re a good fit for my team, I will personally mentor you and teach you everything you need to know to succeed in building your own business.

Is that you? If so, lets schedule an interview here and be sure to include some of your strengths before we meet.

I really look forward to seeing YOU become THE ONE. 

Ariana - The Wealthy Tea

Reply

or to participate.