Make $5k With Me!!!

Make $5k with Me!

Happy Wednesday! Today is day 2 of my 30-Day money-making challenge. If you haven’t joined, I would encourage you to! It has gotten my brain reeling with new ideas to generate more income. My goal is to make $5000 more than I did last month. Scary. But, I’m inviting you along for the ride!

Tomorrow I’ll be giving out a goal planner freebie within the challenge. Feel free to join here if you’re interested in grabbing that! It’s really helped me hone in on the baby steps I need to take to reach my bigger goals.

Other than my normal day job, I am still building my business along with some side hustles. My MAIN goal is time freedom. The ability to spend unlimited amounts of time with my family, with my husband, and on my own - without wondering how everything else will be getting done. I also want to be able to give so generously and ensure my family’s well-being is taken care of - with or without me.

What are your goals? Stay-at-home mom seeking something outside of being a Mom? That was me for a while too. Or tired of your 9-5 and ready for a change? Financially stuck and feeling like how in the world am I supposed to get out of this?

There is a place for you! And I would love to be able to help you. Schedule a time to meet with me here! Let’s get you on track to a better situation too!

Talk to you soon!

Ariana - The Wealthy Tea

Reply

or to participate.