Knowledge 🧠 + Action 🏃‍♀️ = Power 💪

Are you fearing failure?

We’ve all heard the phrase, “Knowledge is power”, but is it?

How often do you find yourself constantly absorbed in learning something new? Whether it’s a new book, a podcast, or a new webinar that popped up on Facebook?

Season 2 What GIF by NBC

Gif by nbc on Giphy

Honestly, I’m guilty of this too. For YEARS, I would read books. I would pay for courses. I would attend every single seminar or webinar I could. And then, did nothing. I obtained all that knowledge but never took the action they suggested. Then I’d wonder why my life wasn’t improving.

So how do the wealthy take the knowledge they’re provided and run with it?

APPLYING that knowledge.

Oftentimes, especially as adults, we think we should be at a certain level already. This ignites fear of failure and we never take the action we need to move forward.

And this is what causes us to fail - because we’re never attempting to improve. We stay at our comfort level because we know it works, no one will judge us for doing something completely different, and we know the likelihood of failing at something that we’ve been doing is far and few.

What’s 1 book or webinar you’ve read/enrolled in and never took action on?

Share with me in the comments below or send me an email.

Then, let’s create an action plan to implement that knowledge! There is no failing—only learning opportunities.

Knowledge PLUS action = Power.

I’m ready to see you succeed. Are YOU?

Ariana - The Wealthy Tea

PS - For the upcoming year, I am interviewing business owners (big or small) to allow readers like you the opportunity to learn what it takes to truly become your own boss. If you or someone you know would like to be featured in this newsletter to be interviewed, send me an email at: [email protected]!

Reply

or to participate.