I'm Really Sorry About This...

Wealthy Tea readers,

I’m sorry I’ve been MIA

Friend Im Sorry GIF by BET Plus

Gif by betplus on Giphy

I’ve really missed you. My hiatus has not been in vain as The Wealthy Tea will be better than ever! I will still be spilling the tea the 1% know which covers more than just finance tips!

I’ve had a few of you reach out asking for updates & this warmed my heart ♥️

I’ve been working on my personal development and learning additional ways to grow my business as well as to serve you all the best. So I promise, it’ll be worth it.

To catch you up:

  1. I’m now a published co-author (woohoo!) and that was an amazing experience just getting to work with other amazing women to share our journeys’ thus far.

  2. I’ve been working closely with my coach and plan on sharing some amazing things with you all soon 😘

  3. Summer has also added to the craziness! We’ve been to Disneyland, Las Vegas, and Legoland is up next. I’m TIRED!

Officially an author!

📣MOMPRENEURS, ASPIRING MOMPRENEURS, THIS NEXT ONE IS FOR YOU!

THE ULTIMATE MOMPRENEUR TOOLKIT IS HERE!

It’s time to level up your coaching business! I’m honored to be a part of this toolkit where I and a dozen other amazing mompreneurs share tips to transform your business and your life!

What’s inside?

-Strategies to manage stress & boost financial productivity  🧘

-Essential tools for financial planning & money mindset 🏦

-Tips & tricks for achieving work-life balance effortlessly

-Expert advice on building & growing your business

This is YOUR chance to grab all these amazing resources for FREE & set yourself up for success for the rest of 2024! Don’t miss out!

Grab your toolkit now & receive ALL the goodies in your inbox starting July 25th-August 1st HERE!

Talk to you soon!

Ariana - The Wealthy Tea

Disclaimer: All articles are for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial, tax, or legal advice. Please consult your financial or tax professional.

Reply

or to participate.