Happy Holidays!

How are you reaching your 2024 goals?

Well, Wealthy Tea Readers, I just want to say Thank you!

2023 has been a rollercoaster for sure. But, I couldn’t have made it without you. And I cannot wait to see what’s in store for 2024.

Newsletters slowed down because my whole household got sick right before the holidays (imagine taking a family of 7 to urgent care 🙃) so we’ll be back on track in 2024.

But to end the year, I want to ask… What are you going to do differently in 2024 to hold yourself accountable to the goals you set this upcoming year?

Simply SAYING 2024 will be your year is easy… but let’s admit, by March, we’re back to our old routines.

Here are some of the things you can do to jumpstart 2024 towards success.

  1. Publicly share your goals - usually, we keep them to ourselves so no one knows when we fail… but as humans, we naturally want to show that we aren’t failing.

  2. Get an accountability partner - and no, I don’t mean your girlfriend who ALSO never keeps themselves accountable. I mean someone who will truly keep you motivated & remind you of your why. Even if that means paying for a coach. I promise it can be worth it

While my list is long, here are some of the goals I’ll be working on:

  1. Volunteer at least 1/month

  2. Consistently make time for prayer and meditation to start the day

  3. Workout/Move body 4x/week

  4. Consistently have $10k+ months

  5. Scale The Wealthy Tea Newsletter

Share your goals with someone who will keep you accountable! Don’t have anyone? Message me! I’ll be your accountability partner! 💖

You can also download my free 2024 Goal Planner here

Happy New Year! 🎊🎈🎆

Reply

or to participate.